Intro: SCRAMBLED EGG GIRL

This…is…very…exiting!

Hi there. Welcome to the first post of Scrambled Egg Girl.

First, I want to share a little bit about that the illustration above.

So, I’ve been calling myself Scrambled Egg Girl (besides tikablah, hehe). The reason is simple: I love scrambled egg, especially in the morning and I eat it with either bread or rice. This illustration is all about scrambled egg. It looks like a yolk wrapped in the white egg. Well…it;s almost true, but it’s actually myself wearing a hijab and wrapped in the scrambled egg. My friend made it for me and I feel happy with the result.

My previous site was called Scrambled Egg Girl, but I decided to change into tikablah and make it more like a personal blog with various topics. I still want to use this Scrambled Egg Girl name, so I chose to put this name upon my new page.

What is it going to be? It’s about…cooking! Obviously. I’ve been loving to cook since last year and most of them were experimental. Still and all, I want to share my cooking’s recipes and activities with you. Therefore, I’ll post some of them soon.

I can’t wait to share it with you! See you in another post of Scrambled Egg Girl (SEG).

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started